Contact Us

Southern California

Headquarters - Tustin, CASouthern California

2741 Walnut Avenue, First Floor
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: (714) 731-3600
Fax: (714) 731-4800
Contact: Chris Forster
Email: cforster@largoconcrete.com
Map/Directions
Download V-Card
Northern California

Campbell, CANorthern California
891 W. Hamilton Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: (408) 874-2500
Fax: (408) 874-2574
Contact: Mark Carnathan
Email: mcarnathan@largoconcrete.com
Map/Directions
Download V-Card

Los Angeles

Los Angeles
1100 S Flower Street,  Suite 2100
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Tel: (714) 731-3600
Fax: (714) 731-4800
Contact: Chris Forster
Email: cforster@largoconcrete.com
Map/Directions
Download V-Card

San Diego


San Diego, CASan Diego
1650 Hotel Circle North, Suite 125
San Diego, CA 92108
Tel: (619) 356-2143
Contact: Jim Tkach
Email: jtkach@largoconcrete.com
Map/Directions
Download V-Card

Nevada


Nevada
2850 Horizon Ridge Parkway, Suite 200
Henderson, NV 89052
Tel: (702) 754-6622
Fax: (702) 446-8268
Contact: Ted Rebelowski
Email: trebel@largoconcrete.com
Map/Directions
Download V-Card

Austin


_0004_Austin Office2Austin
1524 South Interstate Highway 35, Suite 150
Austin, TX 78701
Tel: (512) 765-9364
Contact:  Justin Green
Email: jgreen@largoconcrete.com
Map/Directions
Download V-Card

Dallas / Irving

Dallas
1333 Coporate Drive, Suite 206
Irving, TX 75038
Tel: (714) 731-3600
Contact: Carl Deaver
Email: cdeaver@largoconcrete.com
Map/Directions
Download V-Card

Fresno

Fresno
2140 Merced Street, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93721
Tel: (714) 731-3600
Contact: Jeremy Carpenter
Email: jcarpenter@largoconcrete.com
Map/Directions
Download V-Card 

San Luis Obispo

San Luis Obispo
860 Walnut Street, Suite C
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Tel: (714) 731-3600
Contact: Connor Burkhouse
Email: cburkhouse@largoconcrete.com
Map/Directions
Download V-Card 

Design-Build Parking Structure Division


Design-Build Parking Structure Division

2741 Walnut Avenue, First Floor
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: (949) 322-2065
Contact: Brian Hicks
Email: bhicks@largoconcrete.com
Map/Directions
Download V-Card

Webmaster

Contact: Michael Buresh
Email: mburesh@largoconcrete.com